Finally I have done it!

When I opened my main blog, I had a little idea in my mind that some day it would be nice to open an English version where I could write only in English. I have to say that this is my little weaknes. I can speak English even very well, but writing is not my comford zone. There and also in speking I'll need practicing. 

My biggiest dream is to be as an sport commentator. Now I am an ice hockey journalist and commentator. So I have done little bit my dream job. I hope that I can be someday commentator and journalist in ice hockey World Championship tournament and in Formula 1 races.

But what will I write to this blog? Ofcourse some articles about F1, icehockey and winter sports. Ofcourse I will write someting else if I have need, but these are main categoryes. Hopefully you will enjoy of my writings and you can give feedback anytime when you want, because I am quite sure that I will do mistakes 😃

- Juho